Browse | News & Events | Ordering | UPP Blog | For Authors | For Instructors | Prizes | Rights & Permissions | Hebrew Union College Press | About the Press | Support the Press | Contact Us
2010 Awards

Award Organization Author/Title
Eureka Prize for Ethics Research Australian Museum John Forge /The Responsible Scientist
Kate Tufts Award Claremont Graduate University Beth Bachmann /Temper
Kayden Book Award University of Colorado at Boulder Juan Pablo Dabove/Nightmares of the Lettered City
Pushcart Prize Pushcart Press

Sharon Dolin

Bob Hicok

David Wojahn

L.L. Winship/PEN New England Award Pen New England Anne Sanow/Triple Time
Mina P. Shaughnessy Prize for outstanding work in the fields of language, culture, literacy, and literature with strong application to the teaching of English. Modern Language Association Jane Stanley/The Rhetoric of Remediation
W. Ross Winterowd Award for the most outstanding book on composition theory JAC Diane Davis/Inessential Solidarity

© 2018 University of Pittsburgh Press. All rights reserved.